Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Saturday 02/09/2017 To Sunday 24/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 15/09/2017 - Sunday 24/09/2017
Date Cambodia Riel Japanese Yen History
Sunday 24/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02767 JPY KHR JPY rate 24/09/2017
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02767 JPY KHR JPY rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02767 JPY KHR JPY rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02776 JPY KHR JPY rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02779 JPY KHR JPY rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02757 JPY KHR JPY rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02756 JPY KHR JPY rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02752 JPY KHR JPY rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.0274 JPY KHR JPY rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.0274 JPY KHR JPY rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02725 JPY KHR JPY rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02735 JPY KHR JPY rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02728 JPY KHR JPY rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02706 JPY KHR JPY rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02681 JPY KHR JPY rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02671 JPY KHR JPY rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02671 JPY KHR JPY rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02681 JPY KHR JPY rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02705 JPY KHR JPY rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02694 JPY KHR JPY rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02712 JPY KHR JPY rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02717 JPY KHR JPY rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 KHR = 0.02728 JPY KHR JPY rate 02/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair