Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Saturday 20/03/2021 To Sunday 11/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 02/04/2021 - Sunday 11/04/2021
Date Cambodia Riel Canadian Dollar History
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 26/03/2021
Thursday 25/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 25/03/2021
Wednesday 24/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 24/03/2021
Tuesday 23/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 23/03/2021
Monday 22/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 22/03/2021
Sunday 21/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.00031 CAD KHR CAD rate 21/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair