Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Saturday 20/03/2021 To Sunday 11/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 02/04/2021 - Sunday 11/04/2021
Date Cambodia Riel Japanese Yen History
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02711 JPY KHR JPY rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02711 JPY KHR JPY rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02712 JPY KHR JPY rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02703 JPY KHR JPY rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02714 JPY KHR JPY rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02713 JPY KHR JPY rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02728 JPY KHR JPY rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02738 JPY KHR JPY rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02739 JPY KHR JPY rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02739 JPY KHR JPY rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 KHR = 0.02734 JPY KHR JPY rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02739 JPY KHR JPY rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02724 JPY KHR JPY rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02715 JPY KHR JPY rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.0271 JPY KHR JPY rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02706 JPY KHR JPY rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02706 JPY KHR JPY rate 26/03/2021
Thursday 25/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02696 JPY KHR JPY rate 25/03/2021
Wednesday 24/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02684 JPY KHR JPY rate 24/03/2021
Tuesday 23/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02678 JPY KHR JPY rate 23/03/2021
Monday 22/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02687 JPY KHR JPY rate 22/03/2021
Sunday 21/03/2021 1 KHR = 0.02681 JPY KHR JPY rate 21/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cambodia Riel(KHR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair